Special Pages‎ > ‎

2017 Panini Torque Case Break

This is a listing for a SEALED HOBBY case (8 boxes) of 2017 Panini Torque Racing. Each drivers "spot" will be sold individually for the prices listed below. If you are interested in a driver NOT listed, they are $5 each. 

Once I've raised enough money has been raised I will order the case, meaning it will likely not break for a few days.

Unlike some breakers, EVERY SINGLE card pulled will be shipped. The only exception to that is if your drivers don't end up with any 'hits,' you have the option to forfeit your cards for a shipping refund.

Regardless of the amount of drivers you purchase, shipping is a flat $4 -- well protected in either a box or bubble envelope.

 Driver Price Owner
 AJ Allmendinger $6 Remington Scott
 Alex Bowman $15 
 Austin Dillon $15* Casey Stewart
 Aric Almirola $10* Mike Aronhalt
 Bill Elliott $10 Scott Trull
 Blake Koch $5 Christina Cordner
 Carl Edwards $5* Stephen Taylor
 Casey Mears $10* Roy Lawrence
 Chase Elliott $60 
 Clint Bowyer $15 Joe Page
 Corey LaJoie $5 Anthony Davis
 Dale Earnhardt Jr. $40 
 Danica Patrick $40* Matthew Rader
 Daniel Suarez $15 Joe Page
 Darrell Wallace Jr. $5* Linda Prusak
 David Ragan $5 Scott Trull
 Denny Hamlin $20 
 Donnie Allison     $5 Scott Trull
 Elliott Sadler $5
 Ernie Irvan $5 Jonathan Norman
 Erik Jones $40 Anthony Davis
 Gray Gaulding $5 Linda Prusak
 Harry Gant $5 Scott Trull
 Jamie McMurray $158 PJ Murdick
 Jeffrey Earnhardt $10 Linda Prusak
 Jimmie Johnson $30* Robert LS
 John Hunter Nemechek $5 Anthony Davis
 Justin Allgaier $5
 Kasey Kahne $15 Lexie Yerington
 Kaz Grala $5* Linda Prusak
 Kevin Harvick $35* Jon Traeger
 Kurt Busch $15 Joe Page
 Kyle Busch $50 Simon Topham
 Kyle Larson $35* Stephen Taylor
 Kyle Petty $5 Jonathan Norman
 Landon Cassill $5 Matthew Rader
 Mark Martin $10* Kathy Schultze
 Martin Truex Jr. $35 
 Matt Kenseth $20 
 Matt Tifft $5* Linda Prusak
 Morgan Shepherd $5 Jonathan Norman
 Noah Gragson $5 Linda Prusak
 Paul Menard $10 
 Regan Smith $8* Jason Williams
 Richard Petty $10* Casey Stewart
 Ricky Stenhouse Jr. $15 Jarrod Willis
 Rusty Wallace $10 Scott Trull
 Ryan Newman $12 Joe Page
 Ryan Reed $5* Roy Lawrence
 Terry Labonte $15 
 Trevor Bayne $10 Jarrod Willis
 Ty Dillon $15 Matthew Rader
 Tyler Reddick $15 
 William Byron $55